Hôtels Reservations

Langue : fr en it
Hotels

Notre sélection

Hôtel Chryshotel - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Extérieur

Pour votre agrément, des animations culturelles ou de loisirs vous sont pro... + d'infos

À partir de 82.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Villa du Parc Open - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Extérieur de l'hôtel

Dans ce nouveau quartier de Juan Les Pins, Open a réservé un emplacement pr... + d'infos

À partir de 33.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Astor Résidence - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Extérieur de l'hôtel

A quelques minutes du centre ville de Juan les Pins, proche d?Antibes et de... + d'infos

À partir de 68.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Résidence La Villa d'Anaïte - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Appartement - Salon

Dégageant une atmosphère intime, la Résidence La Villa d'Anaïte est un peti... + d'infos

À partir de 80.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Résidence Le Galion - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Parc

Situé sur l'Anse de la Garoupe, au Cap d'Antibes, la Résidence Le Galion vo... + d'infos

À partir de 105.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Campanile - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Façade

Idéalement situé entre Cannes et Nice, dans une zone de verdure d'Antibes J... + d'infos

À partir de 66.00 €

Hôtel Hôtel Castel Garoupe - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

Le CASTEL GAROUPE vous offre un séjour calme et confortable dans une atmosp... + d'infos

Hôtel Hôtel Kyriad Seha - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

Idéalement situé sur les collines d' Antibes au coeur du centre d'a... + d'infos

Hôtel Hôtel Garoupe-Gardiole - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

Situés dans un des plus beaux caps de la Méditerranée : le Cap d'Antibe... + d'infos

Hôtel Hôtel Chryshotel - Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

A 800 mètres de la gare SNCF TGV et du Port de Plaisance d'Antibes, proche ... + d'infos

Hôtel Juana Hôtel ****

Hôtels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins

La Pinède - Avenue Gallice
06160 Antibes-Juan-les-Pins
Envoyer cette page à un ami Hôtel Juana Print Hotel Antibes-Juan-les-Pins
 - Hôtel Juana - Hôtel Antibes-Juan-les-Pins, France

Présentation

Imaginez-vous au bord de la pinède de Juan-les-Pins. Presque à vos pieds, la plage, la mer, l'amorce du Cap d'Antibes. Au large, les îles de Lérins… C'est dans ce cadre enchanteur qu'est né en 1931 un pur joyau qui n'en finit pas d'étinceler : l'Hôtel Juana.

Ce petit bijou 4 étoiles luxe porte l'empreinte du style Art Déco. Sur la façade de l'hôtel, répertoriée Monument Historique, l'esprit d'une époque riche en talents et en plaisirs brille encore de tout son éclat. A l'intérieur, pas plus de 40 chambres dont 5 Suites attendent de vous recevoir pour vous faire goûter le charme discret du havre de paix le plus délicieux.

Après trois générations dans le giron de la famille Barache, l'Hôtel Juana a tourné une nouvelle page. En 2001, le flambeau a été repris par la famille Ferrante qui a très rapidement imaginé de magnifiques projets. Au début de l'année 2003, un programme de rénovation a été entrepris pour doter l'hôtel d'une décoration Art Déco contemporain de très grand luxe et apporter un confort extrême à sa clientèle de loisirs et d'affaires.

En avril 2006, le rachat de l'hôtel par le groupe Belles Rives permet à l'Hôtel Juana de rejoindre son grand frère de cœur, l'Hôtel Belles Rives, autre petit palace Art Déco, ancré au début du Cap d'Antibes et fondé en 1929 par Boma et Simone Estène, grands-parents de l'actuelle Propriétaire et Président, Marianne Estène-Chauvin.

Pour vous détendre et profiter du doux climat de la Côte d'Azur, l'hôtel vous offre sa piscine de marbre blanc, une salle de fitness, un hammam ainsi qu'une salle de massage. D'avril à septembre, réservez votre petit coin de paradis sur la plage privée du Belles Rives, à quelques pas de l'Hôtel Juana, à l'entrée du Cap d'Antibes et face aux Iles de Lérins. Sur place, vous pourrez profiter du Club de ski et autres sports nautiques, du ponton mais aussi du restaurant de plage ou du snack. 

A proximité de l'hôtel et pour varier les plaisirs : golf, tennis, port de plaisance Gallice ou balades à vélo.

Excellence oblige, l'Hôtel Juana vous offre tous les services d'un 4 étoiles luxe dans le respect de la grande tradition hôtelière française : service étage, blanchisserie, bagagiste, concierge, voiturier, parking privé, transfert en limousine...

 

Réserver

Les Services

Au cours de votre séjour à l'Hôtel Juana, varier les plaisirs sera votre règle d'or. Différents rendez-vous gourmands vous sont proposés.
 

• Pour le soir, le nouveau restaurant du Juana : "La Terrasse Club" propose une cuisine raffinée et "trendy" à déguster sans façons, par  petites bouchées gourmandes. Le Chef, Jean-Laurent Depoil imagine des dîners aux milles facettes dans le cadre raffiné du jardin-terrasse ou dans l'élégant restaurant. Il propose une carte exaltante d'Amuse-Bouche voyageurs associée à une déclinaison de vins, souvent au verre, autour du monde. 

• Journée farniente sous le soleil de la Côte d'Azur autour de la piscine pour le déjeuner ou le dîner. 

• Le Service Etage pour partager un plaisir gourmand en toute intimité. 

• Une adresse incontournable du Cap d'Antibes : le restaurant "La Passagère" de l'Hôtel Belles Rives et sa terrasse surplombant la baie de Juan-les-Pins pour déguster une cuisine gastronomique aux saveurs méditerranéennes.
 

Réserver

Accès

Midway between Cannes and Nice, the hotel is a 25-minute drive from Nice Côte d'Azur International Airport (France's second busiest airport) and  20 minutes from the Cannes-Mandelieu Airport, specifically reserved for private aircraft. From the A8 motorway, take the Antibes-Juan-les-Pins exit 44 (10 minutes to/from the hotel). The Juan-les-Pins train station is 500 metres away from the Hotel.

Réserver

Les Chambres

Les clients de l'Hôtel Juana apprécient l'intimité d'un établissement qui offre 40 chambres dont 5 Suites.

La plupart ont été complètement rénovées en 2003 et 2004 dans un style Art Déco contemporain.

A un mobilier luxueux s'ajoute un équipement très haut de gamme : climatisation, bain à remous dans les suites, chaînes câblées, connexion Internet, mini bar, coffre-fort, peignoirs...

NomTypeTarifs
SingleSingleSur demande
DoubleDoubleSur demande
TripleTripleSur demande

Réserver

Hotel Booking

Language : fr en it
Hotels

Our selection

Hotel Hotel Résidence La Villa d'Anaïte - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Apartment - Living Room

Boasting an intimate atmosphere, the Residence La Villa d'Anaïte is a littl... More...

Starting from 80.00 €

Hotel Hotel Astor Résidence - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Hotel outside

Just a few minutes away from downtown Juan les Pins, close to Antibes and i... More...

Starting from 68.00 €

Hotel Chryshotel - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Exterior

1 mile away from Marineland, 2.5 miles from the Biot golf course, direct ac... More...

Starting from 82.00 €

Hotel Hotel Villa du Parc Open - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Hotel outside

In the new residential area of Antibes-Juan les Pins, OPEN selected a wonde... More...

Starting from 33.00 €

Hotel Hotel Résidence Le Galion - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Park

Located on the Garoupe Cove, in Cap d'Antibes, Résidence Le Galion offers s... More...

Starting from 105.00 €

Hotel Hotel Campanile - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France - Façade

Idéalement situé entre Cannes et Nice, dans une zone de verdure d'Antibes J... More...

Starting from 66.00 €

Hotel Hôtel Garoupe-Gardiole - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

The "Garoupe" and the "Gardiole" are situated on one of the most beautiful ... More...

Hotel Hôtel Kyriad Seha - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

Ideally situated on the hills above Antibes, in the heart of business centr... More...

Hotel Hôtel Chryshotel - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

About 800 metres from the railway station and the Yachting Port of Antibes,... More...

Hotel Hôtel Aldo - Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins - France -

Situated just a few steps from the Sea, Hotel Aldo welcomes you within the ... More...

Starting from 50.00 €

Hôtel Juana Hotel ****

Hotels Antibes-Juan-les-Pins

La Pinède - Avenue Gallice
06160 Antibes-Juan-les-Pins
Send this page to a friend Hôtel Juana Print Hotel Antibes-Juan-les-Pins
 - Hôtel Juana - Hotel Antibes-Juan-les-Pins, France

Presentation

Imagine that you're at the edge of the pine-grove in Juan-les-Pins. Almost at your feet, the beach, the sea, the entrance to the Cap d'Antibes. In the distance, the Lérins Islands… It was in this enchanting setting that a real gem was born in 1931, a gem that still sparkles today: the Hotel Juana.

This little gem, 4-star de-luxe, bears the stamp of Art Deco style. On the façade of the hotel, classified as a Historic Monument, the spirit of an era rich in talent and pleasure still shines in all its brilliance. Inside, no more than 40 guest-rooms, including four apartments, wait to welcome you, inviting you to savour the discreet charm of this haven of tranquillity.

After being run by three generations of the Barache family, the Hotel Juana has turned over a new leaf. In 2001, the torch was passed on to the Ferrante family, which immediately embarked on some magnificent projects. During the Winter 2003 an extensive renovation has been undertaken to endow the hotel with very luxurious decoration in contemporary Art Deco style to ensure top-level comfort for its leisure and business clientele.

April 2006, by repurchasing the hotel, the Group "Belles Rives" allows the Hotel Juana to join his heart brother, the Hotel**** Belles Rives, another small Art Deco palace located at the entrance of the Cap d'Antibes and founded in 1929 by Boma and Simone Estène, grand-parents of the current Owner and President, Marianne Estène-Chauvin.

To ensure that you relax and benefit from the Côte d'Azur's idyllic climate, the hotel offers its heated, white marble pool, a fitness room, steam bath as well as a massage parlour. From April to September, reserve your little Paradise corner, a few steps away, on the private beach of the Hotel Belles Rives, at the entrance of the Cap d'Antibes, facing the Lérins Islands: ski and nautical sports club, pier, beach restaurant and snack.

And nearby the hotel: golf, tennis, "Gallice" marina or biking.

In the name of excellence, the Hotel Juana provides all the services of a 4-star de-luxe hotel which pursues France's great hotel tradition: room service, pressing, porter, concierge, car attendant, private car-park, transfers by limousine...

Book

Amenities

While staying at the Hotel Juana, the golden rule is to vary your pleasures. Different gourmet rendez-vous are proposed.
 

• Every evening, the "new" restaurant, "La Terrasse Club", offers a refined and "trendy" cuisine to be savoured without ceremony, by small greedy mouthfuls. The Chef, Jean-Laurent Depoil, imagines multi-facetted dinners in the refined environment of the "garden-terrace" or the elegant setting of the restaurant. He proposes an exciting menu of gourmet combinations of refined and contemporary cuisine to be savoured with outstanding wines chosen from around the world.
• A day spent lounging in the Riviera sun with light cuisine by the pool for lunch or dinner
• Room Service, to share a gourmet treat in total privacy
• Absolute must at the Cap d'Antibes: the restaurant "La Passagère" at the Hôtel Belles Rives and its terrace offering a breathtaking view over the bay of Juan-les-Pins to experience a gastronomic cuisine with Mediterranean flavour
 

Book

Access

Midway between Cannes and Nice, the hotel is a 25-minute drive from Nice Côte d'Azur International Airport (France's second busiest airport) and  20 minutes from the Cannes-Mandelieu Airport, specifically reserved for private aircraft. From the A8 motorway, take the Antibes-Juan-les-Pins exit 44 (10 minutes to/from the hotel). The Juan-les-Pins train station is 500 metres away from the Hotel.

Book

Rooms

Guests at the Hotel Juana appreciate the intimacy of an establishment which offers no more than 40 guest-rooms, including 5 apartments.
 
Most of them have been completely renewed in 2003 and 2004 in contemporary Art Deco style. 
 
Luxurious furnishings have been added to top class equipment: air-conditioning, whirlpool in the apartments, cable TV, Internet connexion, mini-bar, safe, bathrobes...
NameTypePrices
SingleSingleOn request
DoubleDoubleOn request
TripleTripleOn request

Book